Grossinger Autoplex
Sales: 866-456-6897
Service: 866-623-0311
Parts: 866-614-4198
Close
Search

Testimonials

Nothing but Good Things To Say...

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
July 17, 2017

We just purchased our car the beginning of June I'd say and have had nothing but good things to say about Grossinger so far. Thank you Jeremy, Tim, Victor, Rick and the rest of the stuff they're very helpful and have great customer service....

20 Years and Counting...

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16681t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
May 3, 2017

I've been a Grossinger Autoplex client for over 20 years and they've always provided me with top notch service on every visit to their service department. It's what I've become accustomed to and what I expect.

Thank You Kendra!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16679t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
May 1, 2017

Kendra Waite is the best. I've purchased/leased several cars in my life and she provided the best customer service I've ever experienced. She was willing to email back and forth with me, which saved me a lot of time, she didn't pressure me at all, and she got me into a car I wouldn't have initially considered. Everyone was friendly, the facility was clean--I'm so glad I found Kendra. Jeffrey also worked hard to get me the best deal. They're a great team. Thank you Kendra!

Great Customer Service

Lincolnwood, IL
April 3, 2017

I was looking to buy a new car and even though I didn't end up buying from Grossinger, Sam Gaddy (my salesman) was attentive to my needs and courteous. He didn't make me feel like he was "working me" and even agreed with my assessment that the del didn't work for my price range. He didn't try to upsell me for more, he just thanked for the time and asked me to keep him in mind if I find myself in need of a new car in the future. He will do well as a salesman because I didn't feel like he only wanted to make the sale but he actually listened to me and that is not what usually happens with salespeople. If I do come to Grossinger in the future, I will only buy from Sam Gaddy. Good luck, Sam!

CTA MAN

Chicago
April 3, 2017

I met Sam Gaddy on the bus I drive he told me when I get ready to trade the bus come see him. I went to dealer with my family and he was a total professional, and his manager team they really treated me like family. I didn't think I was going to get it, but he assisted with the credit assistance program,. These people are great. I'm going to always go see Sam Gaddy & Al Abbas the GM..

Total Satisfaction!

February 28, 2017

Dear Caroline, I am writing this letter to once again express my total satisfaction with you and your staff at Grossinger Cadillac. As you know, I have been dealing with Grossinger Cadillac for the past 35 years. Last month, I picked up my 17th Cadillac! I keep coming back to your dealership because my wife loves her Cadillac, but also because of the great team which you have assembled, beginning with my sales consultant of many years, Jonathan Moscovitch. As in the past, I have no words to express what a pleasure it is to deal with Jonathan. He has always been a great salesman who is totally knowledgeable with his product. But more importantly, to me, he bends over backwards to make sure that every car I get from him meets my specifications. Another reason I am so pleased with Grossinger is due to your Cadillac support team, starting with Chris Martin, parts manager, and your service manager, Giovanni Aguilera. He always knows what to do to fix my problem. Recently, all four of my children, have bought cars from Jonathan. They all think he is great, trustworthy,and consider him a friend. As usual, you, your staff, and Jonathan, are always available to assist my wife and myself with any questions or concerns we may have. Because of these reasons, it will be our pleasure to bring our business to you and Jonathan as long as Cadillac makes cars. Thank you once more for making Grossinger Cadillac, the Cadillac of dealers! Sincerely, Harry & Linda Zederman

Great sales people... Ray and Fadi are the best!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/596427t/carscom-5-stars-thumb.jpg
DEERFIELD
January 10, 2017

I had the best experience working with Ray and Fadi (two of the sales people). They were both down to earth and honest. Both sales people go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your deal. Thanks to both of them!!

Great service

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156980t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
January 5, 2017

Brought may car into the service for service on my windshield wiper which stopped working. I was assisted by Jeremy Aguilera in the service Dept. What a gentleman, he called over a mechanic had it fixed right there on the spot. Had me back on the road in no time. THANK YOU JEREMY, your assistance was MUCH appreciated.

Start the year off right by giving them a chance

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/596427t/carscom-5-stars-thumb.jpg
Evanston, IL
January 2, 2017

We had a specific budget in mind and a few ideas from online shopping. Earlier in the day we started with an appointment I'd set up at another dealer. They wasted our time showing us cars not in our budget and being evasive when we asked about the price. My husband and I walked out after the salesperson's manager came over to talk to us and continued to try and play mind games. We were greated warmly at this dealership and after we explained what we were looking for in a used car and our budget Matthew C. gave us about five options that fit our needs. We test drove three cars and he did not rush us at all. Wanted to make sure we both had a chance to get a feel for the cars. Once we picked a car he talked to finance and beat the loan terms we had an approval from with another bank. Plus we were able to get an awesome warranty for our new car. The atmosphere in the office was great. It's got to be hard being a car salesman but the sales guys were all cracking jokes and having a good time. You could tell good there is management that motivates but does not make the staff miserable. I just kept telling my husband we should have come here first! My husband is over the moon with our purchase. I'm excited to drive our new sporty little car and feel confident I'll continue to get great service here when I need to bring it back for maintenance. Also the free car washes don't hurt. Go see Matthew C if you need a new car!!! If Matthew is not available ask for his "desk neighbor" we think maybe Brian? I watched him work and he was also funny and helpful. He also checked on us and made us comfortable when Matthew was running around with our paperwork. Great team at this office!

Travis was great to work with

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
December 28, 2016

Travis Hicks was great to work with. He pushed hard to get me the very best deal possible. Sal Lomeli in financing was just as good. Process itself was a little slow but more to do with the manager. Those two guys were friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Response from the owner Firstly, thank you so much for going into such detail about the wonderful experience you had with us at Grossinger autoplex. I appreciate the time it took to write this review. Secondly, I wanted to congratulate you on your new car!! I'm so happy that Travis and Sal were able to help you find the car you love. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time.

2014 Acadia Denali

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/738081t/photo-1-thumb.jpg
November 3, 2016

We bought my 2014 Acadia Denali at Grossinger and I keep returning there for maintenance and repairs because of the wonderful customer service there! Most recently my car was handled by Tony Jaramillo - he was polite, kept me informed and was very helpful. Thank you very much.

Kind and curtious

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
November 1, 2016

Verona who I met there was kind and curtious, warm and welcoming. They know their stuff and they known their customer service. I look forward to walk in here for whatever I need, cause I know there infeel at home. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Review from Google

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16680t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
October 18, 2016

Frank and Dave made me feel welcome and was very patient with me while answering my questions and concerns. Thanks to them I didn't feel ignorant.

Top notch

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16679t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
October 11, 2016

My experience was nothing less than top notch! From the time I arrived to get my car serviced to the time I left, the service was great. This is what I have come to expect from Grossinger. The service garage is highly organized and the cars seem to move through very quickly. The staff are highly attentive and show great care when dealing with customers. I have had my car for a year now and I can say that I have had nothing but positive experiences every time I have brought my car in for maintenance services.

very helpful

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/651325t/unknown-1122201pm-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
October 6, 2016

Grossinger Autoplex was very helpful! Tony helped me schedule an appointment and set up a car rental as soon as he could. (reason for 4/5 stars, I still had to wait 4 days to get my car in) However, once my car was brought in, it only took a couple hours to diagnose and to fix the problem! As of now, things are great. I will definitely come back here if I need more work done. Thanks!

Grossinger Autoplex should be your first stop!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/651325t/unknown-1122201pm-thumb.jpg
Highland Park, IL
August 23, 2016

Not sure where to start but Grossinger Autoplex provided me with excellent customer service. As soon as you walk in everyone greets you with a smile. My car salesman Desmond gave 110%. He went above and beyond to ensure I had my dream vehicle. He truly deserves Salesman of the Year and a raise. The used sales manager Arsany was very professional and works magic. The finance part was easy thanks to Sean. He definitely worked a miracle! Please give these three bonuses!! If you're looking for a vehicle, Grossinger Autoplex should be your first stop!

would recommend to anybody.

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
From Google
August 10, 2016

great service and great price on auto.. would recommend to anybody. Ask for Jonathan

Amazing experience

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
August 3, 2016

I had a amazing experience John was amazing found me the best deal and shipped out the car to me no hassle no back and forth gave me the best deal right off the bat I will be going back to him for all my cars.

Great experience

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
July 20, 2016

Great experience. Jonathan and Al took great care of me and I drove all the way from Kalamazoo Michigan to pick up my new ELR. I'd highly recommend them. The buying experience was easier than any other dealer ever.

saved ther day

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156980t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
July 12, 2016

Ken the Service manager saved the day. Made sure I was satisfied.

Great customer service

June 28, 2016

Juan Jaramillo provided great customer service. He kept me updated regarding my warranty & was very patient answering all of my questions. He was also prompt returning my calls which unfortunately doesn't happen sometimes. I would definitely bring my truck back to Grossinger but hopefully I won't need to :)

Fast & Friendly Buying Experience For My New ELR

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/596427t/carscom-5-stars-thumb.jpg
Kalamazoo, MI
June 27, 2016

Al and Jonathan were head and shoulders above any other dealership so I spoke with when it came to making a purchase. I was trading my Mercedes Benz in for a new Cadillac ELR and I live 3 hours away. We did the entire transaction via text and email with a couple quick phone calls to firm everything up. When it came time to pick the car up on Saturday I arrived with my two teenagers and they had us in and out in less than one hour. This is how the buying process should be. Thank you so much Al and Jonathan for all of your help. I appreciate everything you did and love my new ELR! You guys absolutely ROCK!

Service visit

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 10, 2016

Repairs are always done well. Customer service is great. I always get great service.

Service

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 11, 2016

Nice facility. Employees are very helpful. Repairs are always done well. Good service overall.

service visit

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
June 9, 2016

Chris Fanella promptly approached me upon arrival and handled my repair which was previously scheduled by Jeremy Aguilera. Jeremy was extremely polite and diligent in setting the appointment, ordering the defective part, and reserving a loaner. Chris explained everything clearly, set me up with the reserved loaner, took an additional request to fix a twisted seatbelt and made sure that the car was repaired within the 3 hours stated. He was also extremely polite and reassuring, explained all the docs that requires signatures.

5 star review from cars.com

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 4, 2016

Everything has gone well. Service good so far. Customer is happy and considering purchasing next vehicle at Grossinger.

Jonathon is great

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
June 2, 2016

I worked with Jonathon who I was directed too by Mr. Grossinger. He took down what I was looking for and within 12hrs he called me back. The next day the car I purchased was delivered to my house! It was the best and easiest car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. I will be coming back to Grossinger in the future to purchase a family car and I have already been referring people to the dealership. Thanks, Josh St. John

My Cadillac

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
May 30, 2016

I have always had a wonderful experience, when I bring my car into Grossinger. The employees are very courteous and helpful. Recently I brought my Cadillac into Grossinger to be repaired. As usual I received excellent service.

Purchase Vehicle

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
May 14, 2016

Desmond is a wonderful sales person and I love dealing with him.

Superior service

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
May 9, 2016

As always the service at Grossinger Autoplex was superior.The repair was done on time and the car was clean and washed. They even offered to carry my cleaning from my car to their loaner. They are always friendly and easy to talk to. These are among the many reasons I have been dealing with them for 35 years.

From cars.com

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, Illinois
April 29, 2016

My service was great and bought many cars from Grossinger and buying new car for my step son and we love the experience with Grossinger. Customer service was very helpful

Experience was amazing. manager sales,...

Chicago, IL
April 15, 2016

Experience was amazing. manager sales, everyone worked well with me and handled me as if I were family. Would totally recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Confirmed Service Customer

Chicago, IL
April 14, 2016

Service on the car was good. I had 2 issues: 1. The dealership has very limited courtesy cars while you car is in service (and they no longer offer rental cars). I bring my car their for all my service, and I bought the car there only 3 yrs ago. For the amount I paid for the car, I would think they would provide courtesy cars. 2, They say they will wash the car after all service. This was promised during the car sale as well. This last time they said the car was being washed when I was called about the car. It was not washed. Its a minor item, however, its frustrating such a minor detail can't be taken care of.

just an oil change, good job.

NORTHLAKE, IL
April 13, 2016

ALWAYS TOP NOTCH!

WILMETTE, IL
April 8, 2016

ALWAYS TOP NOTCH!

Very Helpful

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16681t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
March 29, 2016

The dealership is in a an easy to get to location. Very nice facility, great selection and the staff very helpful.

Found on Google

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
March 17, 2016

Always a great experience for me when I go to Grossinger! I appreciate their timely service and the courteous manner of the staff.

We love our new SRX!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
March 10, 2016

Jonathan M was the best!!! Very professional and knowledgeable!!! That guy had the best attitude and great salesmanship! We love our new SRX!

so pleasant to deal with.

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
March 3, 2016

I love the treatment that I get whenever I visit grossinger. Everyone is always so friendly and nice. They are always checking up on their customers to make sure they are taken care of. Every time I need a car wash or if I need something looked at. Al the general manager is always so accommodating and takes care of things right away. He always make sure the service I get is outstanding. My husband and I have bought 3 cars from Grossinger and wouldn't go anywhere else. I recently met April when she did a walk thru with me for my new car. She is so nice and professional . She makes sure that she answers any questions that you might have, and has called me twice now for a follow up. She is so pleasant to deal with.

shout out to the Service guys at Grossinger Autoplex.

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
February 17, 2016

I wanted to take a moment and give a shout out to the Service guys at Grossinger Autoplex. I took my new Buick Enclave in to have them mount the license plates after receiving them in the mail. I am pregnant and suffering form a cold so I wasn't in a happy place when I walked in and the gentlemen helped get me what I needed. I appreciate their efforts and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Cheers guys!!!

service review

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
January 29, 2016

I needed brakes all around and new tires. This was a major expense on my 2011 Buick Enclave. Although I typically find that going to the "dealer" can be more expensive than going to an independent shop, I trust the service department at Grossinger to do what's "right", and with cars being more like rolling computers these days, I know the dealership will have what it takes to properly service my vehicle.

best customer service -- doing this for years

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Chicago, Illinois
January 16, 2016

keeping the 06 lucerne tuned for winter -- and fix rim leak tires so far so good thanks to jimmy ismiel and david h and danial s thanks

Great Service, Great Facility

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Skokie, IL
January 7, 2016

The team at Grossinger Cadi are efficient, professional and work very hard to guarantee the best service experience possible. I have been leasing cars from the Grossinger stable for many, many years. I believe in addition to the quality of the product, the service department is of equal importance, if not at times even more important. That is why, whenever I am ready for a new vehicle there is only one choice: Grossinger.

Best place to buy a car

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
found on Google
October 30, 2015

Best place to buy a car - hands down! James Mayo made the whole process fun for the whole family - and I even mean he basically babysat our 2 year old while we signed all the papers. We received excellent service and couldn't be happier with our experience at Grossinger. James Mayo goes the extra mile and helped us think through everything. Thanks Grossinger and thanks James!

Great Sales Associate and Finance Person

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Winnetka, IL
September 23, 2015

My husband and I visited Gossinger Autoplex the other evening and ended up driving home in a brand new Buick Enclave. Our sales associate, Mark Hoover, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. His genuine concern for our satisfaction was apparent and he definitely went the extra mile. He actually jogged across the parking lot to retrieve cars so as not to keep us waiting! When we settled on a car, he and the gentleman in the finance dept. stayed well past closing to make sure we were happy and had all the information we needed. Amazing customer service and we would highly recommend Mark Hoover to anyone looking for an honest, no pressure, responsive sales associate.

Great service team

Chicago, IL
September 4, 2015

Your service dept. is the best. They take care of customers as if they are family, with respect. Pricing and quotes are decent. They make sure I am satisfied before I leave and make sure if there was anything else I needed, besides getting my car washed. Rating from Mida Guzeldere Overall: 5 Customer Service: N/A Buying Process: N/A Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Clean

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Darien, IL
September 7, 2015

I found that the sales person was well informed about the Buick I purchased. Additionally, the staff was very accommodating to my needs. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Good service

Skokie, IL
September 7, 2015

I came for an oil change. People were organized, courteous, and moved me along quickly.

Great customer service and technical service

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
August 13, 2015

I brought my car in because the CD player was melting my copied CD's. The diagnostic team determined that the copied CD was the problem. They recommended that original CD and DVD be used instead of copies. I was satisfied that the team was very thorough in their inspection and diagnosis. I have my car back and everything is working fine.

Great Service during Hectic Time

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
July 21, 2015

I recently purchased a car from this dealership in March 2015. Unfortunately my tire blew out on a construction zoned street. I'm very paranoid about driving on a spare so this was something that needed to be fixed ASAP. I immediately called to ask about how much the tire with labor would cost. The guy on the phone was very informative and helpful. I came to the dealership around 6:30 pm that same day and was told that they service department guys were gone for the day and he (Mr.C) could get me in 1st thing in the morning. The guy (Mr.C) that helped me was so nice. He gave me his word and said "I'll get you in and out in the morning". And that's exactly what happened. I got there and my tire was already placed to the side. When I came in the guy that I worked with (Mr.C) had everything ready for me and I was indeed "in and out" of there quick. Still managed to make it to work on-time and all. I really appreciate the service I received and will definitely recommend this guy ( MR.C) and dealership to all my friends and family. (I wish I could use the guys name that actually helped me so he can see that I appreciate his help)Thanks so much Mr.C!!!!

Satisfied!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 5, 2015

Ricardo Weatherly was professional and efficient he explained automobile in a manner that a neophyte like myself could comprehend quickly and succinctly I would recommend Ricardo to anyone in the market for a car

great group of people

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/243804t/carscom-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
May 1, 2015

I had gone to look at a buick enclave. My salesperson was Wade. He was wonderful. He was very helpful and made sure that all my needs were meet. I would send anyone i know that is looking for a car to these guys. They were great.

Very friendly

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/242447t/screenshot2015-04-27at83715am-thumb.jpg
Elmwood Park, IL
April 25, 2015

Very friendly and courteous people, very informative and helpful.

Happy Don from Chicago, IL

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156980t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015

I took my 2011 Buick Enclave with 53,000 miles on the odometer in for regularly scheduled maintenance. I also had a "punch list" of other things to check out. One item on my list turned out to be a costly repair. Fortunately I had an extended service contract (purchased from Grossinger at the time of the new car purchase) Though I had to wait a couple of days for parts(over the Easter weekend)they finished the repair at ZERO cost to me. Yeah. The dealership also provided me with a loaner car for the weekend. Yeah again. Rating from Happy Don Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: N/A Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Customer Service is their specialty

Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015

I had a great experience. Their 3 day/150 mile exchange program helped me find the vehicle most suited to my needs. The management team serviced my every need and found the vehicle I needed at the price I wanted.

FOUND IT!

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
February 25, 2015

Went into Grossinger yesterday morning with no luck at other dealerships. Started working with Don G. on finding the perfect used Buick Lacrosse. FOUND IT! Jon M definitely helped out with making sure that all the deals went good and that I walked out with the right price. Zahir stepped in to walk me through all the pricing and financing details, for someone that has never leased a car, he definitely dummy proofed it for me. Jerry S. signed off on all the paperwork. I really felt like family here. Everyone was very helpful and just wanting to satisfy me. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Very successful car shopping day! :) All in all I will say I just walked out with the car that I want, a great deal and a smile on my face. No BS here.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/149408t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
N/A
December 18, 2014

We came to Grossinger looking for a escalde or a denali. Donald greeted us when we walked in. He brought some cars up to look at then we decided to look at the Cadillac SRX a huge size different did some numbers and now we the new owners of a cadillac SRX. Donald was very helpful and great person to do business with. We will be coming back int he future for another car or trade in when the lease is up.

Customer Review

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156978t/google-five-stars-thumb.jpg
January 20, 2015

We came to Grossinger looking for a escalade or a denali. Donald greeted us when we walked in. He brought some cars up to look at then we decided to look at the Cadillac SRX a huge size different did some numbers and now we the new owners of a cadillac SRX. Donald was very helpful and great person to do business with. We will be coming back int he future for another car or trade in when the lease is up.

Yelp Review

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156980t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Rosemont, IL
December 20, 2014

I purchased a new 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 HD for my husband for Christmas. Brian Bardhi and Mike Pastore helped saved me time by locating vehicles I was interested in. They were able to assist me over the phone since my time is very limited. They made purchasing the vehicle as painless as possible. I didn't have to spend endless hours in the dealership. Their customer service was excellent.

Yelp 5 star review

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/149408t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
August 30, 2014

I took my car into 2007 Saturn Outlook into service because I was experiencing problems with both my transmission and the service air bag light was on. Ray was super-friendly and helped me throughout the process. Mike Townsend was also great as he spoke to my wife for a significant time about the transmission problems that run rampant with this car. In the end it all got worked out and we could not have been happier with the results. One thing that could make it better is if they had a sign when you pull into the garage to let you know if you are supposed to wait in your vehicle or if you are supposed to come in to the service office. I remember walking in the first time I had an appointment not knowing whether I was supposed to wait for my vehicle because no one was out there to greet me when I entered the garage.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/156980t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014

Came into the dealership to get a problem fixed on my truck that I bought a few months back. With the help of Mike Townsend and the mechanic Mike, who thoroughly explained what needed to be done, the problem got fixed right away. Am very satisfied and will pass the word around about the great and timely work. I highly recommend the services. Thank you again to all involved and to making my experience a pleasant one. Looking forward to my next service appointment.

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/149408t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 30, 2014

I really got good service at Grossinger Autoplex. I used them twice. My car key was run over and destroyed. Even though I didn't buy my car from them they were really great at making sure I would get a new key swiftly. I ordered 2 keys to make sure if something like that happened again, I would have a spare key to use. The second time was when my check engine light came. I couldn't get an appointment for 2 weeks from the dealer I bought it from, but they could give me an appointment it 2 hours. I came in and they found what made the check engine light come on. They repaired it. They started the car and realized I had another problem and fixed that. They also noticed that the Freon level was low and added that to the car. The car was under Warranty so I only had to pay for the adding of the Freon. They also drove me home and drove me to pick up the car. They washed it twice, because after they washed it the first time, dandelion fluff landed on the car and they didn't want to give it to me with the fluff on the car. I will always bring my car to Grossinger Autoplex. The people there are polite and helpful!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/149408t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 23, 2014

I'm surprised to read the negative reviews. Regarding service they are amazing. They are timely, pleasant, friendly, and act like they really care. I am impressed by how they have gone out of their way to be helpful to me, including discounted rates when they can. This kind of services has totally engendered my loyalty.

Customer Testimonial

March 29, 2014

I bought a 2014 Verano there yesterday from Mark H., a new-ish salesman, working for a new manager. They were talking about how things have changed. Mark could not have been any nicer and thorough. If he promised something, he did it. Any question I had, he had the answer or a way to find it. Any phone conversation's promises were delivered on, despite my apprehension about it. I too had a bad experience at Grossinger Buick a couple of years ago, and didn't know what to expect. This felt comfortable all the way! Congrats, Mark and Grossinger Buick.

Customer Testimonial

March 29, 2014

The salesman understood my needs and fit me to a vehicle that matched, with a few extrs, and was in my price range. He really seemed very knowledgeable about all the GM cars.

Customer Testimonial

March 23, 2014

Totally exceptional service of my CTS from Brian the Service Manager with the check engine light and service due! Free car wash was given without a request!

Customer testimonial

February 26, 2014

Dear Caroline, I have just purchased my 15th Cadillac from Grossinger Cadillac. As you know, I keep coming back to Grossinger because of the wonderful staff that you have assembled. Beginning with your General Manager, Service Director, your wonderful mechanics, Peter and Giovani (two of many), and most importantly, Jonathan Moscovitch, from whom I have just purchased my eight Cadillac. Buying a car from Jonathan is as easy as going to the grocery store to purchase a gallon of milk. He does everything he can to help me make the decision which is best for and my driving needs. After I decide on which model I want, Jonathan helps me customize the car to my very specific vision. As usual, you, your staff, and Jonathan are always available to assist my wife and myself with any questions or concerns we may have. Because of these reasons, it will my please to bring my business to you and Jonathan as long as Cadillac makes cars. Thanks you once for making Grossinger Cadillac, the Cadillac of dealers. Sincerely,

Carmen Abdal-Aziz

Email
July 3, 2013

Please allow me to express my sincere appreciation to you for the excellent service you have provided every time I have brought my vehicle in to your facility. You are and have always been the consummate professional. You are always very respectful, friendly, and extremely patient. You take the time to answer my many questions, explaining things in such a way as to ensure that I understand, without making me feel foolish or clueless. You took the time to learn my name the very first time I came in, and you always treat me as a valued customer. There have been times when, due to poor scheduling on my part, I have brought my car in without calling ahead, and you have been so accommodating. Every time I pick up my car, I would always tell you that you are the BEST. That's not an exaggeration. I really mean it. I tell that to other people also when I speak about you. <...> You are an asset to your company, and I hope that they are aware of that. Once again, I thank you.

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Knowing that as a commercial customer I don’t receive the surveys that Cadillac and the service department at Grossinger send out their retail customers. I thought I would take upon myself to express my experience with Grossinger Cadillac service department. Being in the livery industry (limousine) promptness is extremely important for my company to run proficiently. You have understood our company’s needs and has taken upon yourself to do what you can to help ensure that the vehicles are in and out as quick as the work allows. Up to this point it’s been a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for making such a positive and memorable impression; it’s a testament to your level of service, demeanor and professionalism. We very much appreciate all you do for A Higher Caliber Livery – so THANK YOU! Michael Miller A HIGHER CALIBER LIVERY INC. 6200 N. Northwest Highway, Chicago, IL

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

I have been a customer of Grossinger Autoplex since I purchased my 2007 Pontiac torrent in 2008. At that time I signed up for the Auto Butler program which I have been very satisfied with. My real reason for writing this letter is to compliment you on one of your service staff that I have been dealing with since my purchase of the torrent Mr. Jim Ismiel. He has always been more than courteous, helpful and efficient throughout the years I have been bringing my car in for the Auto Butler service. He is really concerend about what a customer needs, and goes out of his way to provide it. He is a credit to your entire operation; and is the kind of employee that makes a customer want to come back to Grossinger. I hope he will be there for many years to come.

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

I would like to extend my compliments on the excellent manor that was accorded to me on the repair of my 2002 GMC Envoy. Although the cost of repair was $2100.00, I felt that I was treated fairly, and that Jeff Gorman, your assistant service manger instilled confidence in me to proceed with the repairs. He was cordial, informative, and respectful. Jeff kept me informed as to the progress of the repair, and saw to it that I received my car when promised. Grossinger's is fortunate to have an employee like Jeff. My Envoy is running perfectly, and I've noted that my miles per gallon has improved considerably. Please advise the mechanic who worked on my GMC of the fine job he did, and that I appreciated his effort. Sincerely, Alexander Givot

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16681t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
March 13, 2013

[We] Purchased two Cadillacs one is a 2000 and the other [20]05 here at grossinger always come here for oil changes and repairs. Very familiar with the service department. Always feel special and will not go anywhere else

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

I am writing to thank you for all of the special attention Johnathan Moscovitch and all your staff gave to my husband and me and to our daughters this past week. When our daughters & friends are ready to buy new cars in the future, we will send them to Grossinger.

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16680t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
March 13, 2013

Satisfied with service and sales . They have good offers. The quality with the service is good to. Jp has been great . Bill as my sales man did a great job to help me out. Lexi greeted me in the nicest way and helped me out. Very happy young lady willing to help and make sure you have a smile on your face !!!

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerautoplex.com/resrc/media/image/16679t/ed41908d0bff162e9a272560af66ef72-thumb.jpg
March 13, 2013

I've been a customer at Grossinger for 10 years now. I bring both my car and my daughters car. We both have Buicks except she has a 2004 and I have a 2002. Grossinger is a little pricey but my money is well invested. My car has never stopped on me in the middle of an intersection. I loved that as soon as Lisette got here she greeted me and remembered my full name from the last time I was here. Grossinger staff DO care about their customers.

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

I wanted to take a moment and commend you on a most amazing and valuable team member. Jonathan Moscovich continues to exceed not only my expectations but whom ever I recommend to your company.

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Grossinger was by far the best car dealer ship experience I have had yet! My salesman was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and did everything in his power to make sure I felt comfortable and happy before completing my purchase!!

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Dear Caroline Grossinger, My family and I have been doing business with the Grossinger family for over 30 years. In that time, I have seen many changes at Grossinger. However, several very important things have stayed the same. One of those constants is Marion Jelks. Marion is one of the most wonderful people it has been my privilege to know, both professionally and personally. He is certainly one of the main reasons my family and I keep returning to Grossinger. In the past three years, I have gotten three new Cadillac from Grossinger. I have dealt exclusively with Mr. Jonathan Moscovitch on these occasions. In that time, Jonathan and I have become friends. As you know, the automobile business does not have a reputation that gains great trust (rightly or wrongly so). However, I must say that not only do I trust Jonathan totally with my business, but have also sent friends and relatives to him for their automobile purchases. It is extremely important to feel comfortable when making such a large purchase. Marion and Jonathan always make me feel that way. I'd also like to commend Mr. Victor Martinez, who always makes it easy to become familiar with my new vehicle and all the new features that make Cadillac so special. One other person who was of great help with my last lease is Mr. Jeff Schweinert. As long as people like Marion and Jonathan continue giving such great personal service (along with the others), I will continue to be a Grossinger customer and supporter. Sincerely, Harry

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Dear Caroline: We want to thank you for donating a Hole-In-One Chevrolet Corvette for our 9th Annual For Autistic Kids FOUNDATION Golf Benefit to be held on Monday, july 12, 2010, at the Glen View Club in Golf, Illinois. The vehicle will be placed on Hole 14 along with a sign featuring "Grossinger Auto Group." Hole 14 is a Par 3, 162-yard hole. We anticipate approximately 220 golfers this year. Thanks again, Caroline, we truly appreciate your generosity.

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Dear Ms. Caroline Grossinger, On behalf or the Gastro-Intestinal Research Foundation, I want to thank the Sam & Sarah Grossinger Foundation for the generous donation of $6,000. This contribution will be used to support the research conducted in the Gastroenterology Section of the University of Chicago Medical Center. The GI section is consistently ranked in the top ten in the nation by U.S. News & World Report because of the dedication and skill of the researchers and clinicians there. GIRF is proud to be in partnership with them. Your support is deeply appreciated. Sincerely,

Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, Sincere thanks for you sponsorship of our upcoming Evening of Appreciation Event, which will be held at the Doubletree Hotel on Monday, July 19, 2010, from 6:00 to 9:00pm.I look forward to thanking you in person for your generosity. Your gift allows us to maintain our treatment and advocacy efforts for our friends and neighbors who are facing the challenge of mental illness. As you well know, current funding for mental health care is precarious and we are doing all that we can to assure our clients and their families that we will continue our mission to provide solid support. Your sponsorship of our event strengthens this effort and I am very grateful. See you in a few weeks! Sincerely,